stillaround-:

Hi guys. So. This is my CANON EOS 500D. My aunt recently won it and gave it to me, but I already have one, and I think it’s useless to have two of them. So, as I love all my followers, I decided to give it away on here. Instead of selling it. I never use it, so it’s in perfect condition.

RULES (only two). All you have to do to be in with a chance of winning is :

  • Follow me (http://stillaround-.tumblr.com/). I will check !
  • Reblog this post (not like). You can reblog it as many times as you like to have more of a chance.

On June 15th, I’ll choose the winner, by using a random generator and contact them via their ask box. I’ll also announce the winner on my tumblr page.

This is a worldwide competition, and shipping will be payed for so don’t worry about your location.

Remember that you can reblog as many times as you like, and you must be following me. 🙂

If you have any questions, leave a message in my ask. http://stillaround-.tumblr.com/ask

Leave a Reply

