Baths – Miasma Sky

We’ve been a little quiet at Raccoon HQ this week, but this has woke us up. Baths is back with a new album this year; Obsidian, which is out in May on Anticon. Miasma Sky is the first offering from the album and contains all of the hallmarks one would expect from the artist, albeit with a slightly darker edge and higher production values. Baths seems like one of those artists capable of progressing his sound whilst maintaining an engrained sense of familiarity. Check out the track below, as well as the album cover and track listing.



01 Worsening
02 Miasma Sky
03 Ironworks
04 Ossuary
05 Incompatible
06 No Eyes
07 Phaedra
08 No Past Lives
09 Earth Death
10 Inter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s