James Blake – And Holy Ghost

So, a brand new James Blake track has been ripped from his BBC Radio 1 show with Benji B.

It’s called ‘And Holy Ghost’ and follows up from ‘Retrograde’, the actually quite decent song which spread all over SoundCloud a month ago.

Yeah, so…hmmm.

Does it look like I’ve ran out of things to say? Well I have, mainly because absolutely nothing of any note, any interest, any importance, ANYTHING AT ALL happens in the song.

I don’t know if I’m missing anything here, whether the ‘whoa so brave minimalist experimentalism’ has just gone totally over my head, but fuck me, what a load of pretentious, pointless dross.

Leave a Reply

