Wild Nothing Announce New EP

Mark May 14th in your calendar, as the beautifully breezy dream pop outfit will be releasing a seven track EP, titled Empty Estate, following up from last summer’s Nocturne.

The Picasso-like colours of the artwork hint at the Virginia band heading in a slightly more trippy direction than their previous two albums, but we’ll just have to wait and see. You can watch the video for ‘A Dancing Shell’, which is well, quite dancey, below, as well as the track-listing for the upcoming EP.


Empty Estate EP:
01 The Body in Rainfall
02 Ocean Repeating (Big-eyed Girl)
03 On Guyot
04 Ride
05 Data World
06 A Dancing Shell
07 Hachiko

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s