Listen: Disclosure – F for You

The London-based duo have released a new song ahead of their hotly anticipated debut album.


Brothers Howard and Guy Lawrence performed the track for Radio One back in January but here’s the studio version that will feature on their debut album Settle.

The album will feature guest vocals from Jessie Ware, AlunaGeorge’s Aluna Francis, Sam Smith and Eliza Doolittle and others, but despite that plethora of names it’s Howard who sings on F for You.

Settle is out on June 3rd via PMR Records.

Listen to the new song below and check out of the track listings whilst you’re doing so.

01 Intro
02 When a Fire Starts to Burn
03 Latch [ft. Sam Smith]
04 F for You
05 White Noise [ft. AlunaGeorge]
06 Defeated No More [ft. Ed Mac]
07 Voices [ft. Sasha Keable]
08 Second Chance
09 You & Me [ft. Eliza Doolittle]
10 January [ft. Jamie Woon]
11 Confess to Me [ft. Jessie Ware]
12 Help Me Lose My Mind [ft. London Grammar]

One response to “Listen: Disclosure – F for You

  1. Pingback: Stream Disclosure’s Debut Album ‘Settle’ | The RACCOON·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s