Listen: The Naked And Famous – ‘Hearts Like Ours’

The Naked And Famous are finally back with a brand new track titled ‘Hearts Like Ours’. 


Shimmery yet crunchy, the new song bodes well for their upcoming album In Rolling Waves, the follow-up to their debut Passive Me, Aggressive You which came out way back in 2010.

In Rolling Waves, produced by Powers and Short and Justin Meldal-Johnsen (M83, Beck, Nine Inch Nails) comes out on September 16th. Listen to ‘Hearts Like Ours’ and if you can handle some multi-tasking at this time on a Saturday night you can check out the track-listing whilst doing so.

  1. A Stillness
  2. Hearts Like Ours
  3. Waltz
  4. Rolling Waves
  5. The Mess
  6. Grow Old
  7. Golden Girl
  8. I Kill Giants
  9. What We Want
  10. We Are Leaving
  11. To Move With Purpose
  12. A Small Reunion



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s